Hello Again :) Great News is HERE !!

Hello world πŸ™‚

It have been sooo long since the last time I updated this blog, right ? Almost a year already ! And there were so many things happened in this last one year. Many amazing stories are here, hehe ..

And the most awesome thing is that : I GOT MY AMERICAN HOST FAMILY AND SCHOOL ALREADY !! πŸ˜€

Is that mean that I am really going to United States Of America ? Yeah, I HOPE !! Now I am still doing many things about any required documents. And after everything is done, I will going to America on August 7th .. InsyaAllah πŸ™‚

Β 

And now, let me tell you about my host family.. Uhm, I don`t know where to start but I want to say at first that I do think my host family is AMAZING !! They are Awesome !! They live in Washington, DC. I will stay there with my host dad and host mom only. My host brother is live by himself already and my host sister is having work here in Indonesia. My host dad ever life in many country before he get back to USA and live in his current house. He speak fluent Korean and also speak Spanish, French, some Swahili, and used to speak some Portuguese, Japanese, Italian, and Russian too.
And ..

“Speak fluent Korean”

is the best part! I really do hope I could learn it from him and will get much better in Korean after I get back.. Oh , wish me luck to be a fast learner, please .. Hehe
Okay I think that`s all for now, hope I can do all I have to do well πŸ™‚ Fighting!!

Leave a Reply

